Dear Russian and foreign participants in foreign economic activity!

Welcome to the website of the Far Eastern Representative Office of IIAC – a unique structure for Russia that provides support in the timely and safe delivery of imported and export goods and services.

This critical business problem on both sides of the borders of the Russian Federation demanded comprehensive, regional coverage, and the Far East, with its developed logistics infrastructure, has become one of the most important links in this chain.

The team of professionals of IIAC: Far East (IIAC FE) has joined the ranks of specialists in international trade, finance, law, customs, tax administration, various forms of state control of foreign economic activity, whose experience was in demand and useful to participants in foreign trade transactions both in our country and for its boundaries!

We will make every effort to make you comfortable doing business in the Far East!

Vadim A. Vasich
CEO, IIAC FE

Уважаемые российские и зарубежные участники внешнеэкономической деятельности!

Приветствуем Вас на сайте Дальневосточного представительства МИАЦ — уникальной для России структуры, обеспечивающей поддержку в своевременной и безопасной поставке импортных и экспортных товаров и услуг.

Эта важнейшая проблема бизнеса по обе стороны границ Российской Федерации потребовала всеобъемлющего, регионального охвата, и Дальний Восток, отличающийся развитой логистической инфраструктурой, стал одним из важнейших звеньев в данной цепи.

Команда профессионалов МИАЦ: Дальний Восток (МИАЦ ДВ) пополнила ряды специалистов в вопросах международной торговли, финансов, права, таможенного дела, налогового администрирования, различных форм государственного контроля ВЭД, опыт которых оказался востребован и полезен участникам внешнеторговых сделок и в нашей стране, и за её рубежами!

Мы приложим все усилия для того, чтобы Вам было комфортно вести бизнес на Дальнем Востоке!

Владимир А. Васич
Генеральный директор, МИАЦ ДВ